top of page

CORE TEAM

ali-dp.jpg

Ali Kimiagiari

Joint Main Organiser

ali.kimiagari@best-aachen.de

Gustav Hellings

Joint Main Organiser

gustav.hellings@best-aachen.de

Gustav-dp.jpg
Max_dp.jpeg
Abdul-dp.jpeg

Maksim Uzonov

Pax Responsible

maksim.uzonov@best-aachen.de

Aamir Khan

Food and social Responsible

aamir.khan@best-aachen.de

Aamir_dp.jpeg

Abdul Rafay

Food and Social Responsible

abdul.rafay@best-aachen.de

Ajay Kumar

Logistics Responsible

ajay.kumar@best-aachen.de

Ajay_dp.jpeg
dp.jpeg

Varun Polpakkara

Vivaldi Responsible

varun.polpakkara@best-aachen.de

bottom of page