Nandakishore Sudhakaran (Nandu)

Party and Website Responsible

nandakishore.sudhakaran@BEST.eu.org

Louis Cesbron Lavau

Vivaldi Responsible

louis.cesbron.lavau@BEST.eu.org

Petra Toneva

Main Organiser

petra.toneva@BEST.eu.org

Leticia Teodoro

Corporate Relations

leticia.teodoro@BEST.eu.org

Defne Gökçe

Academics Responsible

defne.gokce@BEST.eu.org

Abin P Mathew

Participant Responsible

abin.p.mathew@BEST.eu.org

Justus Teller

Logistics Responsible

justus.teller@BEST.eu.org