CORE TEAM

Nandakishore Sudhakaran (Nandu)

Party and Website Responsible

nandakishore.sudhakaran@BEST.eu.org

Louis Cesbron Lavau

Vivaldi Responsible

louis.cesbron.lavau@BEST.eu.org

petra.jpg

Petra Toneva

Main Organiser

petra.toneva@BEST.eu.org

Leticia Teodoro

Corporate Relations

leticia.teodoro@BEST.eu.org

photo5350798943623162317.jpg

Defne Gökçe

Academics Responsible

defne.gokce@BEST.eu.org

Abin P Mathew

Participant Responsible

abin.p.mathew@BEST.eu.org

DSC_3460_1.jpg

Justus Teller

Logistics Responsible

justus.teller@BEST.eu.org

photo5350526342048885532.jpg
photo711554439339681717.jpg
photo5354960766932986549.jpg
_MG_3888.jpg
photo5303126640588597621.jpg
photo5237836867037145392.jpg